Perpetual realities of the smartphone

I remember having posted the first image before, thinking that I have captured the true negative reality of having a smartphone.

The succeeding images however are realities far more conspicuous and outrageous that even the guards of the pearly gates are noticing it.

cabronesWhat the old lady is simply thinking as she looks around her (her relatives I would suppose), all oblivious of her presence is: Thanks for visiting me, you bastards!

bb

cc

dd

ee

ff

gg

hh

ii

jj

aa

Let me know what you think

