Season’s Greetings!

wish1Before my grandchildren lord it over the use of my computer during their visit to spend the holidays with us, let me just convey to all those following my blog and visiting the site my best and sincere wishes for the holidays and for health, happiness and prosperity for the coming year – wherever you and your family are.

Also join me in a silent prayer that 2015 may transform many of our compatriots in becoming more active in calling for a real change in the way we view and choose public officials as leaders of this country so that we can move steadily and progressively forward with their responsible, committed and selfless ways.

Happy holidays!                                             Santa Doy Sievert

Let me know what you think

