Happy to have made it

I am sharing this video with you not only because I identify myself with it, but also because it tells about reality. The advent of information technology changed it all. But while I may have immersed a little of myself in modernity and be in awe at the development and progress the information revolution has brought to this world, making it small and fancier, still I can’t allow myself to be completely caught up with it because to this day I am for what the environment and circumstances were in the past and will not change the simple things we did and enjoy for the elaborate gizmos of today. Just happy to have made it.

One comment on “Happy to have made it

  1. Same here! That video kinda made me feel old…and proud 🙂 Yep, we made it!

Let me know what you think

