Cuento de un loro loco (Story of a crazy parrot)

Quisiera compartir con ustedes un cuento corto de un loro loco que hizo mi dia. Espero que lo mismo tambien anime su dia.

loro

Una señora quería comprar un loro. Va a una tienda de mascotas y el vendedor le dice que solo tiene uno, pero que habia pertenecido a una señora que tenia un burdel, por lo que su vocabulario no era de lo mejor si no todo lo contrario. la señora le dijo que no importaba que ella lo volvería a enseñar de nuevo.
Llega a su casa, destapa la jaula y el loro empieza:
– ¡ Nueva casa, nueva madame!
Y la mujer se rie. llegan las hijas del colegio y el loro dice
– ¡Nueva casa, nueva madame, nuevas putas!
Las hijas no pueden contener la risa y esperan con ganas a que venga su padre para que vea al loro.
Llega el padre y el loro dice:
– ¡ jaaaaaaa Nueva casa, nueva madame, nuevas putas, pero los mismos clientes… Holaaaaaaaaaa Ramonnnnnnn!!

Translation:

I would like to share with you a short story about a crazy parrot that made my day. I hope that the same will make your day.

A lady wanted to buy a parrot. She goes to a pet shop and the seller tells her that he only has one, but it belonged to a lady who had a brothel, so his vocabulary was not the best, but on the contrary, the opposite. The lady told him that it didn’t matter, that she would teach him again.
She arrives at her home, uncovers the cage and the parrot begins:
-New house, new madame!
And the woman laughs. Her daughters arrive from school and the parrot says:
-New House, new madame, new whores!
The daughters cannot contain their laughter and eagerly awaits the arrival of their father to see the parrot.
The father arrives and the parrot says:
-Ahaaaaaa new house, new madame, new whores, but the same customers…! Hellooooooooooo Ramonnnnnnn!

6 comments on “Cuento de un loro loco (Story of a crazy parrot)

  1. nosenadajeff says:

    Subject: Bad Influence Parrot.
    This lady approaches a priest and tells him,
    “Father, I have a problem. I have these two talking female parrots, but they only know how to say one thing.”
    “What do they say?” inquired the priest.
    “They only know how to say, ‘Hi, we’re prostitutes. Do you want to have some fun?’ ”
    “That’s terrible!” the priest exclaimed, “but I have a solution to your problem. Bring your two talking female parrots over to my house and I will put them with my two male talking parrots who I taught to pray and read the bible. My parrots will teach your parrots to stop saying that terrible phrase and your female parrots will learn to praise and worship.”
    “Thank you!” responded the woman.
    So the next day, the lady brings her female parrots to the priests house. The priest two male parrots are holding rosary beads and praying in their cage. The lady puts her female parrots in with the male parrots and the female parrots say,
    “Hi, we are prostitutes. Do you want to have some fun?”
    One male parrot looks over at the other male parrot and exclaims,
    “Put the bibles away. Our prayers have been answered!

    • quierosaber says:

      LOL! Will see how this sounds when translated to Spanish. Nice to hear from you again! How’s the world been treating you lately?

  2. nosenadajeff says:

    Sorry for not not being so responsive lately. Just starting to recuperate from the holidays and as usual….still renovating the house.I haven’t been corresponding with anybody.Just spending my spare time on Ebay buying gold and lumber.And while I’m sitting at the computer doing that…..I have a block of cedar that I’m carving,sitting next to me.I pick it up once in a while and fiddle around with it.I’m almost done.This will be my first completed wood project.I’ll post pictures when I’m done…..unless something terrible happens…LOL!

    • quierosaber says:

      Glad to know all is well and it was nothing but a self-imposed silence. For a while there I thought you had been losing sleep over Obama’s win. LOL! Am really curious at what your project is and looking forward to seeing it on FB. Good luck!

  3. nosenadajeff says:

    I’m starting to warm up to Obama for some reason or other.We’ll see how the next 4 years go….good,I hope.Hopefully in about a week,I should be finished with the cedar block…pics will be posted.

Let me know what you think

